Store Brands

DEC 2015

Store Brands delivers unprecedented strategic and tactical information needed by retail executives to develop and support compelling, differentiated store brand programs to build customer loyalty.

Issue link: http://magazine.storebrands.info/i/615387

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 57 of 59

Ad Index Kollin Stagnito Chief Information Officer 224-632-8226 kollinstagnito@stagnitomail.com Harry Stagnito President and CEO 224-632-8217 hstagnito@stagnitomail.com Ned Bardic Senior Vice President/Partner 224-632-8224 nbardic@stagnitomail.com Korry Stagnito Chief Brand Officer 224-632-8171 korrystagnito@stagnitomail.com Jim Philbin Regional Sales Manager - West 224-632-8182 jphilbin@stagnitomail.com Suzanne Caputo Regional Sales Manager - East 201-855-7628 scaputo@stagnitomail.com Bette J. Boyers Advertising Manager 224-632-8251 • FAX: 888-445-1123 bboyers@stagnitomail.com StagnitoBusinessInformation.com 570 Lake Cook Road, Suite 310, Deerfield, IL 60015 Phone: 224-632-8200 • Fax: 224-632-8266 STAGNITO BUSINESS INFORMATION U.S. BRANDS 5 8 Store Brands / December 2015 / www.storebrands.info Patrick Bachler Group Brand Director 224-632-8185 pbachler@stagnitomail.com Beverages Les Grands Chais de France. . . . . . . . . . 57 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gcfplanet.com Center Store Catania-Spagna Corporation . . . . . . . . . 33 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cataniausa.com Chelten House Products, Inc. . . . . . . . . 47 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cheltenhouse.com The Fremont Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fremontcompany.com Great Lakes Cheese Co.. . . . . . . . . . . . . 10 . . . . . . . . . . . . www.greatlakescheese.com John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc. . . . . . . . . 9 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.jbssinc.com Musco Family Olive Company . . . . . . . . 49 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.olives.com Nassau Candy . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nassaucandy.com Pacific Coast Producers . . . . . . . . . . . . . 16 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pcoastp.com Request Foods . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.requestfoods.com Seneca Foods . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 39 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.senecafoods.com Dairy, Frozen & Refrigerated Furlani's Food Corporation . . . . . . . . . .IFC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.furlanis.com Deli & Bakery Heartland Gourmet, LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 . . . . . . . . . . . www.heartlandgourmet.com Satispie . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.satispie.com Flavors, Fragrances and Ingredients Arylessence . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.arylessence.com Finlay Extracts and Ingredients USA, Inc. 55 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.finlays.net ITI Tropicals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19, 23 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ititropicals.com HBC & OTC Pace Shave . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.paceshave.com Perrigo Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.perrigo.com US Nonwovens Corporation . . . . . . . . . 3 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.usnonwovens.com Logistics CaseStack . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.casestack.com Non-Foods & General Merchandize Cascades Tissue Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cascades.com Global Tissue Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53, BC . . . . . . . . . www.globaltissuegroup.com QVS North America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tweezerman.com Sofidel America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . IBC . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sofidelamerica.com Packaging Multisorb Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.multisorb.com NEPA Carton & Carrier Co., Inc. . . . . . . 20 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nepacartons.com Pet Care Simmons Pet Food, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 . . . . . . . . . . . . www.simmonspetfood.com Spices & Seasonings Gel Spice Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gel-spice.com Saltworks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.seasalt.com Trade Shows ECRM . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 . . . . www.ECRM.MarketGate.com/Events Fiera Milano International . . . . . . . . . . . 24 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fieramilano.it ADVERTISER NAME PAGE website

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Store Brands - DEC 2015